American Door & Glass

Invoices -
invoices@adgva.com

Charlie Ford -
President
cford@adgva.com

Daryl Forrest, Jr. -
Operations Manager
dforrest@adgva.com

Rick Hawkins -
Sales/Estimating
rhawkins@adgva.com

Ruby Jones -
Receiving/Service
rjones@adgva.com

Chuck Kopp -
Estimating
ckopp@adgva.com

Tammy Lee Pastelnick -
Office Manager
tammylee@adgva.com

Misty Proffitt -
Project Assistant
mproffitt@adgva.com

David Ford -
Service Manager
dford@adgva.com

Doug Yeatts -
Vice President
dyeatts@adgva.com

Kris Jones -
Assistant Project Manager
kjones@adgva.com

RC Jerman -
Project Manager
rjerman@adgva.com

 

8020 Kimway Dr, Richmond, VA 23228, USA • Phone: (804) 261-5611 Fax: (804) 262-9782
Upload to ADG
   
 

Contact American Door and Glass, Inc.

 
 
Daryl E. Forrest, Jr. General Operations Manager P.O. Box 28510 email: dforrest@adgva.com
 
 

American Door & Glass, Inc. • 8020 Kimway Dr, Richmond, VA 23228, USA - Phone: (804) 261-5611 Fax: (804) 262-9782

Directions From the North:

I-95 South to Richmond
Take Parham Road Exit #83 (First Ramp)
Go to 8th Stoplight - Turn Left on Staples Mill Rd
Go to 2nd Stoplight - Turn Left on Wistar Rd
Go About a Block - Turn Left on Kimway Dr
ADG on Left - 2nd Driveway

Directions From the West:

I-64 East to I-295
Take Exit #49 - Staples Mill Rd (First Ramp)
Go to 8th Stoplight - Turn Left on Wistar Rd
Go About a Block - Turn Left on Kimway Dr
ADG on Left - 2nd Driveway

Directions From the South or East:

I-64 West From I-95 North
Take Exit #185 - Staples Mill Rd (First Ramp)
Go to the Right Off Exit Ramp
Go to 7th Stoplight - Turn Right on Wistar Rd
Go About a Block - Turn Left on Kimway Dr
ADG on Left - 2nd Driveway